top of page
  • ndiaz10

[Text] A Summer Story

This week we got the chance to explore and play this story-mode game and I enjoyed it. These are the types that I love to play, the ones that tell a story and give you the chance to make a choice. The games that I have played that are like this one of a summer story are "Kissed by the Baddest Bidder" "Episode" "Chapters" "Choices" etc. There are so many of them and they are actually really fun if you're the type to actually like to read like me. And those games you can find them in the App Store, there are all types of stories such as romance and mystery or horror. Except for the Kissed by the Baddest Bidder that one is a Japanese love story but it has many chapters and is longer.


This text story was fun to read and the fact that it had sound effects made it more interesting because it's as if you're reliving it. Games with a story are also found in many other games for the Playstation and Xbox that including "Resident Evil" "Beyond: Two Souls" etc. Technology now works in many ways and makes gameplay much more interesting. Some people may like these types of games but there are some that probably rather skip the story sections and get to the action within with games like the Resident Evil franchise.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Report Blog

Like a year late but this is my report blog haha. I chose to do this report blog on two stories; Zombie Attack and War of the Worlds. I'm going to focus on theme in this case. Basically, these two sto

Podcasts!

Hello! I know my post is late but it's here. Today I'm going to be talking about Podcasts, basically if I were to create one of my own, what type would it be. I love writing, reading, movies and TV sh

Digital Story Using Video

For this week's blog, I got to watch these short videos that are from Lonelygirl15, Marble Hornets, and Connect With I. They are very interesting vlog posts and quite different. There wasn't as much e

bottom of page